Institutions and scientists participating in the research unit VolImpact

Helmholtz Center for Ocean Research Kiel Dr. Matthew Toohey
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Prof. Dr. Corinna Hoose, Dr. Ali Hoshyaripour, Dr. Bernhard Vogel
Max-Planck-Institute of Meteorology Dr. habil. Claudia Timmreck (VolImpact co-lead), Dr. Urlike Niemeier, Dr. Hauke Schmidt, Dr. Marco Giorgetta
University of Bremen Prof. Dr. John Burrows, Dr. Elizaveta Malinina, Dr. Alexei Rozanov
University of Greifswald Prof. Dr. Christian von Savigny, Dr. Sandra Peglow, Felix Wrana
University of Hamburg Prof. Dr. Stefan Bühler, Dr. Akos Horvath
University of Leipzig Prof. Dr. Johannes Quaas
University of Edinburgh Prof. Dr. Gabriele Hegerl, Mercator Fellow
NASA Langley Research Center Dr. Larry Thomason, Mercator Fellow