Group members

(July 2020)

Name @physik.uni-greifswald.de @uni-greifswald.de Telefon +49 3834 420-
Steffi Bandelow bandelow   4756, 4778
Dr. Paul Fischer   paul.fischer 4758, 4775
Dr. Lara Frenzel   lara.frenzel 4751
Dr. Sebastian George   sebastian.george 4755
Alexander Jankowski   alexander.jankowski 4759, 4778
Dr. Stephan König gierke   4706, 4778
Vavara Lagaki varvara.lagaki@cern.ch   4751
Franziska Maier franziska.maria.maier@cern.ch   4751
Dr. Gerrit Marx marx gmarx 4751
Lukas Nies   lukas.nies@stud. 4751
Prof. Dr. Lutz Schweikhard lschweik   4750
Florian Simke florian.simke   4753

previous group members (ion trapping)

Name E-Mail    
Martin Arndt emaildoctoral thesis 2011  
Juliana Yun Xiu Au   DAAD-RISE Student 2010  
Dr. Sudarshan Baruah emaildoctoral thesis 2008  
Dr. Stefan Becker email doctoral thesis 1993  
Connor Behan   DAAD-RISE Student 2009  
Wolfgang Bell email Dipl.Phys. 1995  
Harald Bopp email Dipl.Phys. 1993  
Dr. Christian Breitenfeldt emaildoctoral thesis 2017  
Dr. Martin Breitenfeldt emaildoctoral thesis 2009  
Ankur Chaudhuri emaildoctoral thesis 2007  
Myoung-Choui Choi email guest  
Dr. Götz Dietrich email doctoral thesis 1997  
Dr. Christian Droese email doctoral thesis 2015  
Dr. Martin Eibach email    
Dr. Markus Eritt emaildoctoral thesis 2008  
Peter Grothkopp email Dipl.Phys. 2008  
Dr. Klavs Hansen email guest  
Hans-Ulrich Hasse email Dipl.Phys. 1993  
Michael Hellwig email guest  
Dr. Alexander Herlertemaildoctoral thesis 2003  
Ulrich Hild email Dipl.Phys. 1996  
Norbert Klisch      
Prof. Dr. H.-J. Kluge email supervisor  
Dr. Stefan Knauer   doctoral thesis 2018  
Dr. Stefan Krückeberg email doctoral thesis 1997  
Matthias Kunkel email Dipl.Phys. 1997  
Dr. Andreas Lassesson email    
Dr. Manfred Lindinger email doctoral thesis 1995  
Prof. Dr. Klaus Lützenkirchen email supervisor  
Dr. Franklin Martinez email doctoral thesis 2013  
Rosemarie Maugsch email guest  
Dr. Bernhard Obst email    
Dr. Josep Oliva email guest  
Saavidra Perera   DAAD-RISE Student 2011  
Ulrich Rieth email Dipl.Phys. 1999  
Hagen Ritter email Dipl.Phys. 2005  
Dr. Marco Rosenbusch   doctoral thesis 2016  
Dr. Birgit Schabinger      
Robert Tschiersch email    
Albert Vass email    
Dr. Manuel Vogel emaildoctoral thesis 2001  
Andreas Vogelsang   Dipl.Phys. 2007  
Dr. Noelle Walsh emaildocotral thesis 2008  
Alexander Walter   DAAD-RISE Student 2010  
Dr. Clemens Walther email doctoral thesis 1998  
Dr. Horst Weidele   doctoral thesis 1995  
Dirk Weidermann      
Dr. Frank Wienholtz   doctoral thesis 2019  
Shane White   DAAD-RISE Student 2010  
Dr. Robert Wolf emaildoctoral thesis 2013  
Markus Wolfram      
Dr. Joachim Ziegler email doctoral thesis 1996  

previous group members (plasma physics)

Name E-Mail .  
Prof. Dr. Hans Deutsch deutsch@physik.uni-greifswald.de">email supervisor
Prof. Dr. Christian Wilke christian.wilke@physik.uni-greifswald.de">email supervisor
Christian Brandt ch-brandt@gmx.net">email Dipl.Phys. 2004
Dr. Takao Fukuyama fukuyama@ipp.mpg.de">email  
Dr. Ruslan Kozakov kozakov@inp-greifswald.de">email  
Falk Ziegler ziegler@physik.uni.greifswald.de">email Dipl.Phys. 2005