Group members (June 2021)

Name E-Mail Telefon (+49 3834 420-)
Dipl.-Phys. Steffi Bandelow bandelow@physik.uni-greifswald.de 4756, 4778
Dr. Paul Fischer paul.fischer@uni-greifswald.de 4758, 4775
B. Sc. Paul Florian Giesel paul.giesel@stud.uni-greifswald.de  
M. Sc. Alexander Jankowski alexander.jankowski@uni-greifswald.de 4759, 4778
M. Sc. Franziska Maria Maier franziska.maria.maier@cern.ch 4751
M. Sc. Lukas Nies lukas.nies@cern.ch 4751
Prof. Dr. Lutz Schweikhard lschweik@physik.uni-greifswald.de 4750
M. Sc. Florian Simke florian.simke@uni-greifswald.de 4753, 4777
     
Iris-Diana Passow (Secretary) passow@physik.uni-greifswald.de 4700
Steffen Schultz (Technician) steffen.schultz@uni-greifswald.de