01.09.2016 Bachelor Environmental Sciences

Antonia Weltmeyer


31.08.2015 Graduation

Andreas Gröning

Wechselwirkungen reaktiver Sauerstoffspezies mit Lipid-Modellmembranen

25.03.2015 Graduation

Florian Berg

Rasterkraftmikroskopische Untersuchungen zu den E ffekten reaktiver Sauersto ffspezies auf organische Monoschichten und DNS-Moleküle

13.03.2015 Graduation

Thomas Ortmann


26.09.2013 Bachelor Biochemistry

Andreas Jaekel

29.05.2013 Bachelor Environmental Sciences

Sven Milewski


29.08.2012 Summer Academy

As part of the summer academy of the Studienstiftung des Deutschen Volkes, AFM images were obtained at different scales to illustrate Philosophical Image Theory were performed.
The experiments took place under the direction of Prof. Roland Bennewitz (physicist, INM - Leibniz Institute for New Materials, Saarbrücken) and Prof. Niko Strobach (philosopher, University of Münster).

May 2012 Winner of the VentureCup-MV 2011

March 2012 book contribution

Polyelectrolyte Conformation in and Structure of Polyelectrolyte Multilayers
in “Multilayer Thin Films: Sequential Assembly of Nanocomposite Materials
Editors: Gero Decher and Joseph B. Schlenoff, Wiley-VCH 2012, Volume 1, 269-280


19.09.2011 Bachelor Environmental Sciences

Franziska Blohm

Janine Wilken

09.09.2011 Graduation

Dr. Olaf Soltwedel

09.08.2011 Bachelor Thesis Physics

Daniel Schult

17.06.2011 Doctoral Award of the University of Greifswald

Dr. Stephan Block

29.03.2011 Bachelor Environmental Sciences

Susanne Rubin

25.01.2011 Publication

Size-controlled formation of Cu nanoclusters in pulsed magnetron sputtering system
Surface Coatings and Technology 2011205, 2755 - 2762


17.12.2010 Bachelor Environmental Sciences

Marco Butto

10.12.2010 Graduation

Stephan Block

15.10.2010 Graduation

Dr. Oxana Ivanova

06.07.2010 Winner of the VentureCup-MV 2010

Stephan Block

17.03.2010 Diploma Physics

Peter Nestler

05.03.2010 Diploma Physics

Thomas Ortmann