Employees

Name Prename Title Group Room Phone Mail
Ahrens Heiko Dr. Helm A 317 (0)3834 86-4722 ahrens@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Alvermann Andreas Dr. Fehske B 303 (0)3834 86-4772 alvermann@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Bandelow Steffi Schweikhard A 121 (0)3834 86-4756 bandelow@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Boldt Heidelore Münzenberg A 120 (0)3834 86-4781 boldt@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Breitenfeldt Christian Schweikhard (0)6221-516-413 breitenfeldt2@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Bronold Franz Xaver PD Dr. Fehske B 306 (0)3834 86-4764 bronold@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Bruhn Berndt PD Dr. Fesser A 305 (0)3834 86-4771 bruhn@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Büchner Madeleine zentral A001 (0)3834 86-4703 buechner@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Denker Christian Dr. Münzenberg A 115 (0)3834 86-4783 christian.denker@uni-greifswald.de
Drescher Max Schweikhard B 201 (0)3834 86-4719 drescherm@uni-greifswald.de
Droese Christian Dr. Schweikhard (0)6159-712788 c.droes@gsi.de
Druckrey Peter Meichsner A210 (0)3834 86-4744 druckrey@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Eibach Martin Dr. Schweikhard eibach.martin@uni-greifswald.de
Eich Erhard Schweikhard eich@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Ejima Satoshi Dr. Fehske B 306 (0)3834 86-4765 ejima@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Fehske Holger Prof. Dr. Fehske B 307 (0)3834 86-4760 fehske@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Fesser Klaus Prof. Dr. Fesser B 304 (0)3834 86-4770 fesser@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Fischer Paul Schweikhard (0)3834 86-4755 pf112668@uni-greifswald.de
Freitag Jana zentral A001 (0)3834 86-4711 Freitag@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Gärtner Sigurd Meichsner Biochemie (0)3834 86-4754 gaertner@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Helm Christiane Prof. Dr. Helm A 318 (0)3834 86-4710 helm@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Henning Anke Prof. Dr. Henning A 215 (0)3834 86-4700 anke.henning@uni-greifswald.de
Himpel Michael Dr. Melzer A 211 (0)3834 86-4794 himpel@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Höckendorf Bastian Fehske B 305 (0)3834 86-4766 bh112667@uni-greifswald.de
Hoffmann Christoph Dr. Savigny A 313 (0)3834 86-4737 christoph.hoffmann@uni-greifswald.de
Ihle Thomas Prof. Dr. Ihle B 302 (0)3834 86-4730 ihle@physik.uni-greifswald.de
John Robin Münzenberg A112 (0)3834 86-4784 robin.john@uni-greifswald.de
Knauer Stefan Schweikhard B 204 (0)3834 86-4757 knauer@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Knuth Axel Münzenberg A 111 (0)3834 86-4785/19738 knuth@physik.uni-greifswald.de
König Stephan Schweikhard A 221 (0)3834 86-4756 gierke@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Kürsten Rüdiger Ihle B 301 (0)3834 86-4732 kuerstenr@uni-greifswald.de
Krames Bert Dr. Meichsner A 213 (0)3834 86-4742 krames@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Langowski Martin Dr. Savigny A 313 (0)3838 86-4736 langowskim@uni-greifswald.de
Lange Florian Fehske B 306 (0)3834 86-4765 florian.lange@uni-greifswald.de
Lednyts'kyy Olexandr Savigny A 313 (0)3834 86-4736 olexandr.lednytskyy@uni-greifswald.de
Mansurova Maria Münzenberg A115 (0)3834 86-4783 maria.mansurova@uni-greifswald.de
Martens Ulrike Münzenberg A117 (0)3834 86-4782 martens@uni-greifswald.de
Marx Gerrit Dr. Schweikhard A 122 (0)3834 86-4751 marx@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Meichsner Jürgen Prof. Dr. Meichsner A 217 (0)3834 86-4740 meichsner@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Meißner Uwe Meichsner A 210 (0)3834 86-4744 meissner@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Melzer Andre Prof. Dr. Melzer A 219 (0)3834 86-4790 melzer@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Meyer Thomas Dr. Fehske B 205 (0)3834 86-4762 meyer@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Mohamad Heba Soker Helm A 315 (0)3834 86-4728 hm120633@uni-mail.de
Müller Madlen Schweikhard (0)381 498-6870 madlen.mueller@uni-greifswald.de
Müller Vera zentral A 002 (0)3834 86-4702 mueller@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Münzenberg Markus Prof. Dr. Münzenberg A 119 (0)3834 86-4780 muenzenberg@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Nemschokmichal Sebastian Dr. Meichsner A 215 (0)3834 86-4746/19706 nemschokmichal@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Nestler Peter Helm A 315 (0)3834 86-4728 nestler@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Pagel Daniel Dr. Fehske B 305 (0)3834 86-4766 pagel@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Pamperin Mathias Fehske B 203 (0)3834 86-4724 pamperin@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Passow Iris-Diana zentral A 002 (0)3834 86-4700 passow@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Pieper Andreas Fehske B 204 (0)3834 86-4768 pieper@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Pompe Pompe PD Dr. Savigny A 319 (0)3834 86-4713 pompe@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Redieske Bernd Melzer A 214 (0)3834 86-4793 redieske@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Runde Sebastian Helm A 315 (0)3834 86-4436 sebastian.runde@uni-greifswald.de
Savigny Christian von Prof. Dr. Savigny A 320 (0)3834 86-4720 csavigny@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Schabinger Birgit Dr. Schweikhard (0)3834 86-4758 birgit.schabinger@uni-greifswald.de
Schäffner Heike Dipl.-Ing. zentral A 312 (0)3834 86-4716 schaeffner@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Scheffter Frank Helm A 315 (0)3834 86-4714 scheffter@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Schleede Jens Fehske A 303 (0)3834 86-4768 schleede@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Schneider Ralf Prof. Dr. Schneider (0)3834 86-1400 ralf.schneider@uni-greifswald.de
Schumann Thomas Münzenberg A117 (0)3834 86-4782 thomas.schumann@uni-greifswald.de
Schweikhard Lutz Prof. Dr. Schweikhard A 116 (0)3834 86-4750 lschweik@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Sill Annekatrin Helm A 317 (0)3834 86-4722 annekatrin.sill@uni-greifswald.de
Teiser Georg Savigny A 312 (0)3834 86-4736 georg.teiser@uni-greifswald.de
Thiessen Elena Fehske B 203 (0)3834 86-4724 thiessen@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Tschiersch Robert Meichsner A 215 (0)3834 86-4746 tschiersch@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Vass Albert Schweikhard (0)3834 86-4753 vass@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Walowski Jakob Dr. Münzenberg A115 (0)3834 86-4783 jakob.walowski@uni-greifswald.de
Wienholtz Frank Schweikhard +41 2276 72646 wienholtz@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Wolfram Markus Schweikhard (0)3834 86-4759 wolfram@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Wulff Harm PD Dr. Helm A 316 (0)3834 86-4436 wulff@chemie.uni-greifswald.de
Wurl Christian Fehske B 203 (0)3834 86-4724 schulz@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Zalach Jacob Savigny A 313 (0)3834 86-4736 zalachj@uni-greifswald.de